They Sure As Hell Have Made Some Foul Mistakes

I was originally going to do an actual entry this Friday (you know, something other than a post filled with memes).  But after dealing with an obnoxious cold for several days, I’ve decided to make a meme post dedicated to the shittiness that is being sick.

Awww poor guy … All he wants is to know he’s cared for:

Image

I think we’ve all been here:

Image

This is one of the most depressing things about having a cold:

Image

This is exactly how I feel when I’m sick:

Image

Though, really, this is probably more accurate:

Image

This is sadly so true:

Image

And, finally, this is how I feel right now:

Image

Leave a Reply

