It’s All The Same With Different Words, A Simple Name You Knew You Were

I wanted to write something interesting today.  I really did.

Unfortunately, this has been kind of a crazy week for me.  When the end of the workday rolled around, I wanted nothing more than to just go home, have some dinner, and relax with a glass (or two or three) of wine … Oh, and spend time with Eric, of course.

So I decided that instead of posting something worthwhile, I’d post this brief entry … And a selfie (because who doesn’t love a random selfie in terrible lighting?).  Here’s to a great weekend!

 Image

No makeup, a flushed face, earbuds in, frizzy hair, and awful lighting.  But look at that gorgeous glass of wine!  Personal photo.

Leave a Reply

