And Each Person I Encountered I Couldn’t Wait To Meet

I’m on day 6 of the 10 day blogging challenge (though obviously I haven’t been following the rules and blogging according to these prompts each day for 10 days).  I’ve really enjoyed making these lists so far … Many of them have really made me think!

This week I actually changed the list.  I was going to write a post based on the original idea, but I realized it was going to be very similar to an earlier post … So obviously I wanted to come up with something else.

This week’s list: 5 Famous People I’d Love To Meet (In No Particular Order)

5.) Conor Oberst

conoroberst

Image courtesy of http://www.americansongwriter.com.

4.) Tori Amos

40038

Image courtesy of toriamos113800.tripod.com.

3.) Fiona Apple

fiona_apple

Image courtesy of http://www.hollywoodreporter.com.

2.) Dallas Green

tumblr_mnpagdI7ZU1qffyt1o1_500

Image courtesy of http://www.tumblr.com.

1.) Elliott Smith (This one can obviously never happen, but I still would have loved to meet him while he was alive.)

elliott-smith

Image courtesy of schoolofrockusa.blogspot.com.

Apparently I only want to meet musicians.  I actually didn’t even realize that until I looked back through the list.  Interesting.

If anyone reading this cares to respond, which famous people would be on your list?

Leave a Reply

