But It Was Not Your Fault, But Mine … And It Was Your Heart On The Line … I Really Fucked It Up This Time … Didn’t I, My Dear?

I know I said that Valentine’s Day isn’t a huge deal for Eric and I, but I couldn’t resist using this holiday (and I use that word loosely) as an excuse for posting hilarious memes.  It’s been a while since I last made a meme filled Friday Lounge post, so enjoy!

Funny-Valentines-day-cards19-W630

I’m a huge nerd obviously.

flirting-sex-zombies-walking-dead-ecards-someecards

This cracked me up.

5e6defd159618a06c5a02083c4212fc5

I often insert “bitch” into my statements and then blame it on my inner Jesse.

funny-celebrity-valentines-card-kanyte-west

Maybe even more than leather jogging pants?

344565-funny-valentine-s-day-memes

I don’t know much about Taylor Swift, but I do know that a lot of people say that every song is supposedly about a different guy … So this is probably pretty accurate.

Leave a Reply

