Don’t Know How To Say Thanks For Being Alive

I wrote about my celebrity crushes back in October.  If you’re interested, that post can be found here: I Was Still Surprised When I Caught Your Eye After All This Time.

This week I’ve decided to share a different type of celebrity obsession: my girl crushes.

These are the female celebrities I think are absolutely gorgeous.  The women I see and think, “I wish I looked like that!”  This list changes periodically, but right now these are my favorite girl crushes.

This week’s list: My Top Five Celebrity Girl Crushes

5.) Jennifer Lawrence

images

I don’t usually find blondes as attractive as brunettes (in both men and women), but part of Jennifer Lawrence’s appeal is that she just seems so damn cool and funny.  Her interviews never fail to amuse me, and, let’s be real … She’s definitely not bad to look at.

4.) Leighton Meester

65

In Gossip Girl, Blake Lively’s character, Serena, almost always overshadowed her best friend Blair (Leighton Meester’s character, for those who aren’t familiar with the show).  In reality, I always thought Leighton Meester was the prettier of the two.  Blake Lively is, without a doubt, beautiful … But something about Leighton always appealed to me more.

3.) Alexis Bledel

-Alexis-Bledel-alexis-bledel-8377523-263-400

This could be partially due to my love for her Gilmore Girls character, Rory, but I’ve always thought Alexis Bledel was stunning.  She’s so effortlessly beautiful too, which is refreshing … She very rarely has a face caked with makeup.

2.) Natalie Portman

Israeli-US actress and member of the Jur 

I adore curly hair, and that was actually one of the first things I noticed about Natalie Portman when I first saw one of her movies.  She’s definitely more than just nice hair, though.  She’s a great actress, and absolutely beautiful.

1.) Mila Kunis

Mila-Kunis-2013

Mila Kunis is just gorgeous.  If I could pick just one celebrity I would want to look like, it would be her.  I don’t think I need to say more.

Leave a Reply

